Announcements

Market Updates

Market update September 2019

Published Monday 9 September 2019

Market update July 2019

Published Tuesday 16 July 2019

Market update June 2019

Published Tuesday 11 June 2019

Market update April 2019

Published Tuesday 30 April 2019

Market update March 2019

Published Monday 18 March 2019

Market update February 2019

Published Tuesday 19 February 2019

Market update November 2018

Published Wednesday 21 November 2018

Market update October 2018

Published Thursday 25 October 2018

Market update September 2018

Published Friday 21 September 2018

Market update August 2018

Published Monday 20 August 2018

Market update July 2018

Published Friday 20 July 2018

Market update June 2018

Published Thursday 21 June 2018

Market update May 2018

Published Wednesday 16 May 2018

Market update April 2018

Published Tuesday 17 April 2018

Market update March 2018

Published Thursday 15 March 2018

Market update February 2018

Published Friday 16 February 2018

Market update January 2018

Published Tuesday 23 January 2018

Market update December 2017

Published Thursday 14 December 2017

Market update November 2017

Published Thursday 16 November 2017

Market update October 2017

Published Tuesday 17 October 2017